Medical Testimonies Library

Do you use cannabis for any medical purpose? If so, click here and tell us about it! Please note that as cannabis use is illegal - even for medical reasons - we do not ask for any personal details and we do not want you to provide anything that might identify yourself. The feedback form asks for an e-mail address which is useful if we need to contqct you, but feel free not to give it.

Shown below is the entire contents of our medical testimonies database. You can scroll through it using the "Prev" and "Next" links at the bottom and top. To view a document click on the name of the person testifying (in the "Name" column). You can search using the green bar below.



All Fields Search (this will match partial words too)

[Prev]
Name

Condition [Next]
Date
Chris Depression Thu 20 Nov 2014
Dave Spondylosis with cord compression Thu 13 Nov 2014
Lewis Tourettes Tue 11 Nov 2014
Anne Insomnia Fri 31 Oct 2014
Matthew Lower bowel Fri 31 Oct 2014
Adrastia depression, anxiety and OCD Sat 25 Oct 2014
Camilla Depression and anxiety Mon 06 Oct 2014
Cruz OCD Wed 24 Sep 2014
Luke Depression Sat 20 Sep 2014
Steven EDS3 Sat 13 Sep 2014
kris Depression Sun 07 Sep 2014
J Tourettes Sat 30 Aug 2014
Anna Multiple Sclerosis Fri 29 Aug 2014
Andy Chronic liver disease Mon 25 Aug 2014
Julia Auto Immune Hypothyroidism Thu 07 Aug 2014
Wayne Scheuermann's kyphosis Sat 19 Jul 2014
Steve osteoporosis Thu 17 Jul 2014
Roy Spinal stenosis Sun 06 Jul 2014
Jennifer Ulcerative colitis Tue 24 Jun 2014
Matthew RTA injuries Wed 11 Jun 2014
[Prev] Showing 21 to 40 of 475 medical testimonies. [Next]